ICP’s Greatest Hits Album

ICP is a rap group formed in the late 90’s. Their content was definitely rated R. Cursing, Yelling, dressing as clown’s, sounds like KISS, but those were so attributes that made me love ICP. Though every other human being would look down upon the glorious ICP. Juggalos all across the world gather to listen to our beloved ICP. The reason I like them so much is because they did every thing my parents said was bad. Killing, doing psychedelics, fighting, pretty much anything that says “I don’t care, I’m going to do what I want. Also , my sibling and I would jeer in harmony to the hateful music of ICP.

Leave a Reply

